Resource Hot 100

Voting now closed

Resource Hot 100 is now closed. The results will be announced on 6 March 2019. If you would like to be notified of the results, sign-up to receive our weekly newsletter.

About Hot 100

The Hot 100 celebrates individual achievement in the waste and resources industry. Since 2002, industry professionals have been invited to nominate and vote for the people they feel have made a difference. Resource Media will announce this year’s stars, including the winner, at the Kit Strange Memorial Lecture in London on 6 March 2019.

About Resource Media

Resource Media is a specialist publisher and communications company, that promotes ideas about environmental sustainability,
and enables others to do the same.

We manage a daily news website, publish a quarterly print magazine, and deliver communications solutions to a range of clients in the waste and resources sector.

Previous year’s Hot 100 winners

Mike Webster
Mary Creagh MP
Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall
Rachelle Strauss